Liked on YouTube: Wallaby Washing Bag Product Review

Wallaby Washing Bag Product Review
I love that these are a soft mesh and not a netting. With the netting-style bags, clasps invariably get caught in the fabric, pulling at the fabric and damaging the bra hook.

The zippers move smoothly and are well-sewn. Despite a few rounds in the washer and dryer, they haven’t caught or slipped.

The two colors make it easy to separate color or lights. Or, if you are like me and do not worry about separating laundry, you can use the colors to separate laundry by which family member owns it.

It has a fabric hook sewn in. I use this to hang the bag in the closet and toss my handwashing into the bag at the end of the day. At the end of the week, I just toss the whole thing into the wash and I’m done with it.

I have several shirts with tassels that always get tangled up in the wash. These bags prevented that. I usually handwash my sports bras because the padding slides around in the wash. These bags prevented that as well.

The two smaller bags are the perfect size for a couple of bras or underthings. The larger bags will each hold a couple of handwash tops. All-in-all this was a good purchase for our family and I am thankful to have received a sample to try for review.

via YouTube http://youtu.be/GjLAbgXdNzA

Leave a Reply

