Liked on YouTube: My First Blitsy Order – Tim Holtz Mini Inks and Tin, Christmas Paper for Handmade Cards

My First Blitsy Order – Tim Holtz Mini Inks and Tin, Christmas Paper for Handmade Cards
I placed my first order with Blitsy this week. How did I not find Blitsy Crafts sooner????

Let me start by saying that Megan, Katie, and Emily from Blitsy are awesome! They are on Periscope and UStream on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 11am EST. They show some of their current products and projects using the products.

The thing that I LOVE LOVE LOVE about Blitsy is that their site has videos for most of their products. So if you see something, but you’re not sure what it is or how to use it, there’s a video showing you!

In my first order I got Tim Holtz Mini Inks and the little tin that they go in. I see more of these coming in my future! The tin is what sold me. No more little inks floating around in my scrapping bag losing the lids and drying out! I also needed some Christmas Paper, so I ordered two 6×6 pads and Oh My Gosh….they are beautiful with doublesided papers, linen textures, foils, and glossy embossing.

And get this…..Everything at Blitsy is always on sale!!! I’m totally addicted!

I doing mostly scrapbooking, card making, and paper crafts, but Blitsy has so much more. They have gorgeous adult coloring books, knitting and crochet supplies, beading and jewelry, fine arts, home decor, and kids crafts.

I can’t wait to make out my wish list and give it to my husband for Christmas!

As if all of that fun stuff wasn’t enough, they have contests and giveaways too!

Visit Blitsy and save $10 off with a new customer discount! http://ift.tt/1QrLHPt

Now, go do something crafty!

Visit me at http://ift.tt/1QbAVPe to see my craft projects.

via YouTube http://youtu.be/LvbU1y23vG8

Leave a Reply

