Liked on YouTube: Craft Room Tour Part 1 “What A Mess!”

Craft Room Tour Part 1 “What A Mess!”
Here is a REALISTIC Craft Room Tour! I know I’m not the only crafter who has a craft room that looks like this. Come on ladies, admit it!

I have a great craft space, but it has WAY WAY WAY too much stuff in it. I can barely walk in there, let alone find a place to work. I thought I would inspire others, by showing everyone the “Real Deal”. My scrapbook room is so cluttered that I work at my dining room table.

My Craft Room Redo is my current project, and I hope you’ll follow along with me. This is the “before” video, and it is a doozy! Over the next days and months, I will show you my progress. First on the list is purging all of the things that I don’t need and don’t use.

My goal is to get the room set up, so that I can work in it with enough room for one other person. I bought a tripod and hope to be able to do videos in there. Wish me luck!

Visit me at http://ift.tt/1QbAVPe to see my craft projects.

Subscribe to my channel so you can follow along!

via YouTube http://youtu.be/r9ukOsTw9Vw

Leave a Reply

